District Map & Statistics

Board of Commission

The Port of Chehalis is governed by a three member Board of Commission which, when elected, serves for six year terms. Each Commissioner represents one of the boundaries listed in the maps below:
District 1- Mark Giffey
District 2- Paul Ericson
District 3- Mark Anders